Spectro Alloys Corp
13220 Doyle Path E
Rosemount, MN 55068

 

Directions to Spectro

From North: Take Hwy 52 south to Hwy 55 east. Go 1.5 miles east and we are on the left before the railroad crossing.

From South: Take Hwy 52 north to Hwy 55 east. Go 1.5 miles east and we are on the left before the railroad crossing. 

From East: Take Hwy 55 west to Doyle Path East. It is immediately after the railroad crossing. 

From West: Take Hwy 55 east 1.5 miles past the Hwy 52 split. We are on the left side right before the railroad tracks.


Sales Contacts

Gary Borner
Vice-President, Sales
Direct: 651-480-6107
gborner@spectroalloys.com

Alan Gergen
Sales Manager
Direct: 651-480-6124
agergen@spectroalloys.com

Heather Loughney
Regional Sales Manager  
Direct: 651-480-6145
hloughney@spectroalloys.com

Mindi Pagel
Commercial Services Manager
Direct: 651-480-6149
mpagel@spectroalloys.com

Purchasing Contacts

Mike Shuneson
Purchasing Manager
Direct: 651-480-6114
mshuneson@spectroalloys.com

Renee Toy
Scrap Purchaser
Direct: 651-480-6129
rtoy@spectroalloys.com

Tim Reinardy
Scrap Purchaser
Direct: 651-480-6113
treinardy@spectroalloys.com

Aaron Shuneson
Scrap Purchaser
Direct: 651-480-6112
ashuneson@spectroalloys.com

 

 

 

Other Contacts

Luke Palen
President
Direct: 651-480-6111
lpalen@spectroalloys.com

Todd Siebenaler
Plant Manager
Direct: 651-480-6123
tsiebenaler@spectroalloys.com

Aaron Jenson
Maintenance Manager
Direct: 651-480-6144
ajenson@spectroalloys.com

Laura Suda
Accounts Receivable
Direct: 651-480-6120
lsuda@spectroalloys.com

Sara Hyland
Accounts Payable
Direct: 651-480-6100
shyland@spectroalloys.com

Kevin Haney
EHS Manager
Direct: 651-480-6131
khaney@spectroalloys.com

Dustin Walker
Quality Manager
Direct: 651-480-6109
dwalker@spectroalloys.com